|
以人为本、诚信经营
服务及顾客信任
国际专业外汇管理平台
腾乐与您

战略联盟伙伴 – Aplex V.A.有限公司

Aplex V.A.有限公司(AVA)成立于2020年3月,为设立于奥克兰(新西兰)的国际金融顾问机构,具备数个受国际承认并由金融管理局所授予的合法执照,以便为全球客户提供多项服务如:财富管理、管理咨询、资本顾问及风险顾问等。其多元化业务涵盖:外汇交易、基金投资、加密货币及大宗商品交易等。

公司执行总裁凯尔·葛莱汉姆领导着多名金融投资家、分析师及资本管理专家,组合成一支深具投资、交易及管理经验的团队,全力向全球客户提供专业的投资及资本管理、咨询服务。他们坚持获得客户信赖的四项企业原则包括:以人为本、一体化管理、引领未来、创意发展。透过卓越的服务品质,并克服各层面因素如政治、经济、社会与科技的挑战,给予客户资本增长的成果。

作为国际金融顾问机构,AVA具备领先世界的科技,可为客户开启通往国际金融中心的管道,并透过多元化的投资市场创造无限盈利。同时针对瞬息万变的市场制定各项整合方案,以促进管理效率,达至资本增长。

2020年4月,Aplex V.A.有限公司与TLC腾乐资本正式宣布成为战略伙伴,进一步巩固其环球资本版图,结合双方的雄厚实力,将外汇托管、风险管理等各方面服务,提升至更高层次。

IBH 投资银行

IBH 投资银行有限公司于2009年7月9日注册成立,由其银行控股公司 IBH Capital(Labuan)Limited(Co.No.LL 06841)全资拥有,注册资本为1亿美元。
IBH 银行执照涵盖业务包括传统银行业务、企业或个人基金管理、提供与公司和投资事务相关的咨询和咨询服务、提供贷款和服务、风险管理和投资活动进行外汇交易、利率互换利率、衍生工具或衍生金融工具交易。
IBH 总部设立于纳闽金融中心,地理位置优越,位于亚太地区的中心地带,纳闽已进入世界上增长最快的地区之一。同时,为了应付迅速发展的业务,IBH 投资银行也在马来西亚首都,设立两间业务营销办公室,旨在为亚洲经济联接提供更好的机会。
通过我们的国际投资银行关系,IBH 投资银行拥有访问80多个国家的915多家代理银行的资格。同时,也可处理所有主要的全球货币,并通过与其他金融集团的其他海外形成战略联盟网络。目前,IBH 市场覆盖在欧洲,中东,美国,东南亚和中国。

IBH 投资银行有限公司于2009年7月9日注册成立,由其银行控股公司 IBH Capital(Labuan)Limited(Co.No.LL 06841)全资拥有,注册资本为1亿美元。
IBH 银行执照涵盖业务包括传统银行业务、企业或个人基金管理、提供与公司和投资事务相关的咨询和咨询服务、提供贷款和服务、风险管理和投资活动进行外汇交易、利率互换利率、衍生工具或衍生金融工具交易。
IBH 总部设立于纳闽金融中心,地理位置优越,位于亚太地区的中心地带,纳闽已进入世界上增长最快的地区之一。同时,为了应付迅速发展的业务,IBH 投资银行也在马来西亚首都,设立两间业务营销办公室,旨在为亚洲经济联接提供更好的机会。
通过我们的国际投资银行关系,IBH 投资银行拥有访问80多个国家的915多家代理银行的资格。同时,也可处理所有主要的全球货币,并通过与其他金融集团的其他海外形成战略联盟网络。目前,IBH 市场覆盖在欧洲,中东,美国,东南亚和中国。

竞争力优势
  • IBH的目标是财富管理,在区块链的利基市场,黄金,外汇和财富管理在本地和全球的交易中拥有战略合作伙伴。
  • 企业集团关注的是企业和金融咨询、结构化和债务发起、证券化、重组、收购、结构化融资以及最终的伊斯兰投资银行产品和服务。
  • 于投资管理项目的私人基金在专门发展的领域内投资,包括预算酒店,清真食品,特许经营发展,石油和天然气,生物技术。

战略联盟证明书

官方委任交易员证明书

金融监管局

加拿大金融交易和报告分析中心 (FINTRAC)

加拿大金融交易和报告分析中心 (FINTRAC) 是加拿大政府制定的金融监管机构。
IBH 获得由 FINTRAC 监管并颁发的 MSB(货币服务业务金融监管)牌照,主要任务是防止洗钱和恐怖活动。  
MSB 注册编号: M19931356

奖项及荣誉

为保障投资者的资金,腾乐资本慎选合作伙伴,与拥有 10 年丰富投资理财经验的 IBH 投资银行深度合作。同时,IBH 也透过其严谨和诚信的企业文化,以及优质的金融产品,荣获许多行业奖项。

2019 外汇天眼 亚太区卓越诚信外汇平台奖

外汇天眼是一个外汇企业查询平台,旨在帮助用户鉴别各交易平台的合法性,每年在全球举办大型金融展会。奖项表彰如 IBH 投资银行一般多年来以诚待人、受投资者信赖的优良企业。

2019 投资基金大奖 年度最佳基金经理(马来西亚)

奖项由英国知名 Wealth & Finance INTL《财富与金融》月刊与平台所颁发,在全球具有极大影响力。IBH 投资银行以独到眼光和谨慎执行,保障投资者资金和稳步增值而获颁此奖。

2019 亚太国际世纪企业家精英大奖 卓越品牌奖

被誉为商界诺贝尔奖,由亚洲精英企业家联盟 (AEEF) 颁发。IBH 投资银行经过在金融业界的十年耕耘,已树立良好的企业形象和口碑,成为业内与投资者公认的卓越企业。

奖项及荣誉

为保障投资者的资金,腾乐资本慎选合作伙伴,与拥有 10 年丰富投资理财经验的 IBH 投资银行深度合作。同时,IBH 也透过其严谨和诚信的企业文化,以及优质的金融产品,荣获许多行业奖项。

2019 外汇天眼 亚太区卓越诚信外汇平台奖

外汇天眼是一个外汇企业查询平台,旨在帮助用户鉴别各交易平台的合法性,每年在全球举办大型金融展会。奖项表彰如 IBH 投资银行一般多年来以诚待人、受投资者信赖的优良企业。

2019 投资基金大奖 年度最佳基金经理(马来西亚)

奖项由英国知名 Wealth & Finance INTL《财富与金融》月刊与平台所颁发,在全球具有极大影响力。IBH 投资银行以独到眼光和谨慎执行,保障投资者资金和稳步增值而获颁此奖。

2019 亚太国际世纪企业家精英大奖 卓越品牌奖

被誉为商界诺贝尔奖,由亚洲精英企业家联盟 (AEEF) 颁发。IBH 投资银行经过在金融业界的十年耕耘,已树立良好的企业形象和口碑,成为业内与投资者公认的卓越企业。

|
People-Oriented
Service & Trust
International Platform
TLC & You

Strategic Alliance Partner – Aplex VA Limited

Aplex VA Limited (AVA) was established as an international financial advisory body in March 2020 in Auckland, New Zealand. It has several internationally recognised legal licenses granted by monetary authorities to serve clients globally. Its services include wealth management, management consulting, capital consulting, and risk consulting. Its diversified businesses cover foreign exchange trading, fund investment, cryptocurrency, and commodity trading.

AVA CEO Kyle Graham leads a team of financial investors, analysts, and capital management experts with deep investment, trading, and management experience to provide professional investment and capital management consultation services to clients globally. They follow four corporate principles of gaining the trust of their clients: people-oriented, integrated management, leading the future, and creative development. Through superior service quality and overcoming the challenges of of various factors such as legal, economy, society, and technology, they help their clients to achieve capital gains.

As an international financial advisory organisation, AVA has the world’s leading financial technology, which can open customers to access international financial centres and create limitless profits through diversified investment markets. At the same time, it develops various integration plans for rapidly changing markets to promote management efficiency and achieve capital growth.

In April 2020, Aplex VA Limited and TLC announced officially that they will become strategic partners, further consolidating their global capital footprint, and combining the strengths of both parties to raise various aspects of foreign exchange management and risk management services to a higher level.

IBH Investment Bank

IBH Investment Bank Limited was incorporated on 9th July 2009 and is wholly-owned by its bank holding company, IBH Capital (Labuan) Limited (Co. No. LL 06841), with a registered capital of USD 100 million.
IBH Investment Bank is licensed to operate conventional banking, corporate or personal fund management, consulting and advisory services relating to corporate and investment matters, loans and credit facilities, risk management and investment activities, forex transactions, interest rate swaps, dealings in derivative instruments or derivative financial instruments.
Headquartered in Labuan International Business and Financial Centre, IBH is strategically located in the heart of the Asia Pacific region. In addition, Labuan is now one of the fastest growing regions in the world. Meanwhile, rapid development of the business has pushed IBH Investment Bank to set up two business marketing offices in Malaysia’s capital city to provide better opportunities for Asian economic integration.
Through their international investment banking affiliations, IBH Investment Bank has access to more than 915 correspondent banks in over 80 countries. At the same time, the bank is capable of handling all major global currencies, having formed a strategic alliance network with overseas financial corporations. Currently, the bank’s market covers Europe, Middle East, United States, Southeast Asia and China.

IBH Investment Bank

IBH Investment Bank Limited was incorporated on 9th July 2009 and is wholly-owned by its bank holding company, IBH Capital (Labuan) Limited (Co. No. LL 06841), with a registered capital of USD 100 million.
IBH Investment Bank is licensed to operate conventional banking, corporate or personal fund management, consulting and advisory services relating to corporate and investment matters, loans and credit facilities, risk management and investment activities, forex transactions, interest rate swaps, dealings in derivative instruments or derivative financial instruments.
Headquartered in Labuan International Business and Financial Centre, IBH is strategically located in the heart of the Asia Pacific region. In addition, Labuan is now one of the fastest growing regions in the world. Meanwhile, rapid development of the business has pushed IBH Investment Bank to set up two business marketing offices in Malaysia’s capital city to provide better opportunities for Asian economic integration.
Through their international investment banking affiliations, IBH Investment Bank has access to more than 915 correspondent banks in over 80 countries. At the same time, the bank is capable of handling all major global currencies, having formed a strategic alliance network with overseas financial corporations. Currently, the bank’s market covers Europe, Middle East, United States, Southeast Asia and China.

Competitive Advantages
  • IBH is positioned for wealth management, niche market in Blockchain, Gold, FOREX and wealth management with strategic partners in local and global transactions.
  • Business Group focuses on corporate and financial advisory, structuring and debt origination, securitisation, restructuring, buyouts, structured finance and eventually Islamic Investment Banking products and services.
  • Private funds for SPVs in specialised growth sectors under Fund Management initiatives (Budget Hotels, Halal Food, Franchise Development, Oil and Gas, Biotechnology).
Strategic Alliance Partnership Certificate

Official Appointment Traders Certificate

Financial Supervisory Authority

Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada (FINTRAC)

FINTRAC is a financial regulator established by the Canadian government.
IBH is regulated by FINTRAC and holds the MSB (Monetary Services Business) Licence.
The centre’s main purpose is to prevent and deter money laundering and terrorist activities.
MSB Registration No.: M19931356

Awards & Accolades

TLC carefully selects its business partners in order to protect investors' funds, and hence established a deep cooperative relationship with IBH Investment Bank, which has a decade of rich investment and wealth management experience. At the same time, IBH is the winner of numerous industry awards with a corporate culture of prudence and integrity, as well as outstanding financial products

WikiFX Asia Pacific’s Forex Platform Excellence Award 2019

WikiFX is a foreign exchange enterprise inquiry platform designed to help users verify the legitimacy of various trading platforms. It also organises large-scale international financial expos every year around the world. The award recognises outstanding companies in the likes of IBH Investment Bank that practice honesty, integrity and trusted by investors over the years.

Investment Fund Award – Fund Manager of the Year 2019 (Malaysia)

The award was conferred to IBH Investment Bank by the renowned Wealth & Finance International magazine and platform, which has great worldwide influence. The bank received the honour for its keen insight and prudent execution in protecting investor funds and helping them to steadily increase the value of their assets.

Asia Pacific International Entrepreneur Excellence Award 2019 – Excellence Brand

Regarded as the Nobel Prize for business, the honour was awarded by Asia Excellence Entrepreneur Federation (AEEF). After 10 years of hard work in the financial industry, IBH Investment Bank has established good corporate image and reputation, becoming a prestigious financial service provider respected by industry peers and investors.

Awards & Accolades

TLC carefully selects its business partners in order to protect investors' funds, and hence established a deep cooperative relationship with IBH Investment Bank, which has a decade of rich investment and wealth management experience. At the same time, IBH is the winner of numerous industry awards with a corporate culture of prudence and integrity, as well as outstanding financial products

WikiFX Asia Pacific’s Forex Platform Excellence Award 2019

Our strategic alliance partner IBH Investment Bank implements a rigorous, high-standard management process under LFSA’s strict supervision to ensure client funds are properly managed under a highly safe & secure mechanism.

Investment Fund Award – Fund Manager of the Year 2019 (Malaysia)

The award was conferred to IBH Investment Bank by the renowned Wealth & Finance International magazine and platform, which has great worldwide influence. The bank received the honour for its keen insight and prudent execution in protecting investor funds and helping them to steadily increase the value of their assets.

Asia Pacific International Entrepreneur Excellence Award 2019 – Excellence Brand

Regarded as the Nobel Prize for business, the honour was awarded by Asia Excellence Entrepreneur Federation (AEEF). After 10 years of hard work in the financial industry, IBH Investment Bank has established good corporate image and reputation, becoming a prestigious financial service provider respected by industry peers and investors.