|
以人为本、诚信经营
服务及顾客信任
国际专业外汇管理平台
腾乐与您

诚信铸就信誉
专业稳健致远

关于我们

腾乐资本是全球领先的科技驱动性投资管理平台。公司成立于2019年,总部设立于香港,由金融领域的专业人士和外汇投资领域的专家共同创建, 腾乐资本快速成长为知名外汇交易商公司。业务范围包括股权投资、外汇投资、债券投资、资本投资咨询、短期财务性投资及受托资产管理等综合性业务。通过卓越的外汇投资成绩,腾乐资本致力让客户享有创造盈利的机会。

腾乐资本致力于为投资者提供稳定、安全的交易平台,具有竞争力的点差,便捷的出入金体验,专业的客服团队,把最真实的市场报价呈现给客户,并与客户站在同一利益阵营,让客户获得稳妥透明的收益。腾乐资本凭借良好的商业信誉和专业的服务,得到越来越多投资者的青睐。

腾乐资本是全球领先的科技驱动性投资管理平台。公司成立于2019年,总部设立于香港,由金融领域的专业人士和外汇投资领域的专家共同创建, 腾乐资本快速成长为知名外汇交易商公司。业务范围包括股权投资、外汇投资、债券投资、资本投资咨询、短期财务性投资及受托资产管理等综合性业务。通过卓越的外汇投资成绩,腾乐资本致力让客户享有创造盈利的机会。

腾乐资本致力于为投资者提供稳定、安全的交易平台,具有竞争力的点差,便捷的出入金体验,专业的客服团队,把最真实的市场报价呈现给客户,并与客户站在同一利益阵营,让客户获得稳妥透明的收益。腾乐资本凭借良好的商业信誉和专业的服务,得到越来越多投资者的青睐。

诚信铸就信誉
专业稳健致远

企业理念

企业宗旨
腾乐资本秉持着 以人为本、诚信经营、创新发展、领航未来 的企业宗旨。我们希望通过多元化且丰富的资本管道,创造共赢,为投资者们搭建稳健长久的盈利管道。

我们的使命
外汇市场乱象丛生;缺乏专业团队、长远规划与风险控制。腾乐资本肩负使命,打造一个真正能够帮助投资者的获利系统,建立一个行稳至远的 百年企业,造福更多的人,给予他们实现梦想的机会。

企业理念

企业宗旨
腾乐资本秉持着 以人为本、诚信经营、创新发展、领航未来 的企业宗旨。我们希望通过多元化且丰富的资本管道,创造共赢,为投资者们搭建稳健长久的盈利管道。

企业宗旨
腾乐资本秉持着 以人为本、诚信经营、创新发展、领航未来 的企业宗旨。我们希望通过多元化且丰富的资本管道,创造共赢,为投资者们搭建稳健长久的盈利管道。

项目优势

战略联盟合作伙伴

战略联盟合作伙伴IBH Investment Bank通过LFSA严格监管,实施严谨及高标准的管理流程,以确保客户资金在高度安全的机制下被妥善管理。

首创保险盈利模式

融合智能保险机制,提供外汇市场创新的盈利模式,带给用户/经纪商长期收益,长久的发展空间潜能。

独特 外汇持久 收益

用户除了获得保障式的交易收益,也通过经纪商发展计划的永续经营,得到潜在永续性的收益。

简单操作无忧交易

免去繁杂的操作,公式化简单易懂,人人都会操作。外汇保险保障用户资金得到理赔。用户可以轻松安心的享受交易,快乐获益。

项目优势

战略联盟合作伙伴

战略联盟合作伙伴IBH Investment Bank通过LFSA严格监管,实施严谨及高标准的管理流程,以确保客户资金在高度安全的机制下被妥善管理。

首创保险盈利模式

融合智能保险机制,提供外汇市场创新的盈利模式,带给用户/经纪商长期收益,长久的发展空间潜能。

独特 外汇持久 收益

用户除了获得保障式的交易收益,也通过经纪商发展计划的永续经营,得到潜在永续性的收益。

简单操作无忧交易

免去繁杂的操作,公式化简单易懂,人人都会操作。外汇保险保障用户资金得到理赔。用户可以轻松安心的享受交易,快乐获益。

香港办公室图库

奖项及荣誉

腾乐资本在资管的道路上精益求精,致力于为投资者提供更安全高效的理财方案,创造共赢。这份努力能受到业界关注和认可,对公司是莫大肯定,也是推动腾乐资本前进的一大助力。

2019 外汇天眼  亚太区外汇新锐企业奖

外汇天眼是一个外汇企业查询平台,旨在帮助用户鉴别各交易平台的合法性,每年在全球举办大型金融展会。此奖项嘉奖优秀的新进外汇企业,同时鼓舞企业继续为外汇投资做出贡献。获得此殊荣,腾乐资本倍感荣幸。

2019 亚太国际世纪企业家精英大奖  卓越服务品质奖

被誉为商界诺贝尔奖,由亚洲精英企业家联盟 (AEEF) 颁发。腾乐资本凭借优质和以人为本的服务精神,为其平台用户提供平易近人的服务和支援,受到投资者青睐和联盟的肯定。

|
People-Oriented
Service & Trust
International Platform
TLC & You


Integrity creates credibility
Professional and stability

About Us

THRONE LEGACY CAPITAL (TLC) is the world’s leading tech-driven investment management platform. Founded in 2019 and headquartered in Hong Kong, the company was founded by professionals in the financial sector and experts in the field of forex investment. TLC quickly grew into a well-known forex trading company. Its financial products include equity, forex, bonds, capital investment consulting, short-term financial investment and trustee asset management. Through outstanding performance in forex investment, TLC is committed to creating opportunities for its platform users to obtain greater profits.

THRONE LEGACY CAPITAL (TLC) strives to provide users with a stable and secure trading platform, competitive spreads, convenient deposit and withdrawal experience, professional customer service team, presenting them with the most precise market quotes and standing by their interests. We strive to give users secure and transparent returns. Good business reputation and professional service have made TLC the favoured choice of an increasing number of clients.

THRONE LEGACY CAPITAL (TLC) is the world’s leading tech-driven investment management platform. Founded in 2019 and headquartered in Hong Kong, the company was founded by professionals in the financial sector and experts in the field of forex investment. TLC quickly grew into a well-known forex trading company. Its financial products include equity, forex, bonds, capital investment consulting, short-term financial investment and trustee asset management. Through outstanding performance in forex investment, TLC is committed to creating opportunities for its platform users to obtain greater profits.

THRONE LEGACY CAPITAL (TLC) strives to provide users with a stable and secure trading platform, competitive spreads, convenient deposit and withdrawal experience, professional customer service team, presenting them with the most precise market quotes and standing by their interests. We strive to give users secure and transparent returns. Good business reputation and professional service have made TLC the favoured choice of an increasing number of clients.


Integrity creates credibility
Professional and stability

CORPORATE PHILOSOPHY

Our Goal

Throne Legacy Capital (TLC) adheres to the corporate tenets of maintaining a People-Oriented Culture, Managing with Integrity, Innovative Development and Leading the Future.

We hope to create a mutually beneficial situation for platform users through a rich and diversified selection of capital channels, generating stable income for the long run.

Our Mission
The forex market is currently in a disorganised state. Most forex projects lack the guidance of professional teams, long-term planning and risk control. We take it upon ourselves to create a system which can truly generate profits for users and establish a lasting company that is stable and sustainable, benefits more people and gives them the opportunity to realise their dreams.

CORPORATE PHILOSOPHY

Our Goal

Throne Legacy Capital (TLC) adheres to the corporate tenets of maintaining a People-Oriented Culture, Managing with Integrity, Innovative Development and Leading the Future.

We hope to create a mutually beneficial situation for platform users through a rich and diversified selection of capital channels, generating stable income for the long run.

Our Mission
The forex market is currently in a disorganised state. Most forex projects lack the guidance of professional teams, long-term planning and risk control. We take it upon ourselves to create a system which can truly generate profits for users and establish a lasting company that is stable and sustainable, benefits more people and gives them the opportunity to realise their dreams.

OUR ADVANTAGES

TOP STRATEGIC ALLIANCE PARTNER

Our strategic alliance partner IBH Investment Bank implements a rigorous, high-standard management process under LFSA’s strict supervision to ensure client funds are properly managed under a highly safe & secure mechanism.

WORLD’S 1ST INCOME INSURANCE PLAN

The integration of smart insurance mechanism provides an innovative profit model for the forex market, giving users/brokers long-term benefits and development potential in the long run.

UNIQUE & LASTING FOREX INCOME

In addition to gaining profits from insured trading, users also gain long-term income through sustainable operation of the broker development programme.

EASY OPERATION & WORRY-FREE TRADING

Eliminates complex operations. The formula is simple and easy to understand, everyone can use it. Forex insurance protects & indemnifies user funds. Users can trade and enjoy profits with ease and peace of mind.

OUR ADVANTAGES

TOP STRATEGIC ALLIANCE PARTNER

Our strategic alliance partner IBH Investment Bank implements a rigorous, high-standard management process under LFSA’s strict supervision to ensure client funds are properly managed under a highly safe & secure mechanism.

WORLD’S 1ST INCOME INSURANCE PLAN

The integration of smart insurance mechanism provides an innovative profit model for the forex market, giving users/brokers long-term benefits and development potential in the long run.

UNIQUE & LASTING FOREX INCOME

In addition to gaining profits from insured trading, users also gain long-term income through sustainable operation of the broker development programme.

EASY OPERATION & WORRY-FREE TRADING

Eliminates complex operations. The formula is simple and easy to understand, everyone can use it. Forex insurance protects & indemnifies user funds. Users can trade and enjoy profits with ease and peace of mind.

Hong Kong Office Gallery

Awards & Accolades

TLC constantly strives for excellence in asset management and is committed to providing investors with safer and more efficient financial management solutions to generate mutual wins. The effort has helped gained a great deal of attention and recognition in the industry, which serves as a great force in pushing TLC forward.

WikiFX Asia Pacific’s Forex Rising Star Award 2019

WikiFX is a foreign exchange enterprise inquiry platform designed to help users verify the legitimacy of various trading platforms. It also organises large-scale international financial expos every year around the world. The award recognises outstanding new forex companies and serves as an encouragement for them to continue making valuable contributions to the forex industry. TLC is deeply honoured to receive this award.

Asia Pacific International Entrepreneur Excellence Award 2019 – Excellence Service Quality

Regarded as the Nobel Prize for business, the honour was awarded by Asia Excellence Entrepreneur Federation (AEEF). TLC provides friendly, professional service and support for its platform users stemming from its spirit to serve and people-oriented culture, which is favoured by investors and commended by the federation.