|
以人为本、诚信经营
服务及顾客信任
国际专业外汇管理平台
腾乐与您

总裁欢迎辞

大家好,欢迎来到腾乐资本,我由衷感谢大家选择我们,作为大家的理财伙伴。

外汇市场相较其他金融产品,优势显而易见,吸引大批投资者投身其中。然而,外汇市场深藏暗涌,往往因为该国家突如其来的政治变革或其他因素,而动荡起伏。许多新进入外汇市场的用户,由于缺乏专业知识与专家的引导、未有完整的投资策略以及风险管理能力,投资效果往往令人堪忧。

因此,我们希望透过 外汇保航稳盈计划,协助客户免去亏损的担忧,让资金和交易收成得到保障,进而在外汇投资中恒久获利。客户在投资中取得良好收益,等同于为我们的声誉加持,我们必然竭尽所能提供最好的服务。

最后,再次感谢您对我们的支持与信任。我们相信,腾乐资本的未来是值得期待、前途无量的。我们也将持续不懈的开拓更宽广的市场,让更多人能够认识腾乐资本,通过平台得到资产的成倍增长,获得丰盛的人生。

谢谢。

Mr. Carl Ronny

腾乐资本执行总裁

总裁欢迎辞

大家好,欢迎来到腾乐资本,我由衷感谢大家选择我们,作为大家的理财伙伴。

外汇市场相较其他金融产品,优势显而易见,吸引大批投资者投身其中。然而,外汇市场深藏暗涌,往往因为该国家突如其来的政治变革或其他因素,而动荡起伏。许多新进入外汇市场的用户,由于缺乏专业知识与专家的引导、未有完整的投资策略以及风险管理能力,投资效果往往令人堪忧。

因此,我们希望透过 外汇保航稳盈计划,协助客户免去亏损的担忧,让资金和交易收成得到保障,进而在外汇投资中恒久获利。客户在投资中取得良好收益,等同于为我们的声誉加持,我们必然竭尽所能提供最好的服务。

最后,再次感谢您对我们的支持与信任。我们相信,腾乐资本的未来是值得期待、前途无量的。我们也将持续不懈的开拓更宽广的市场,让更多人能够认识腾乐资本,通过平台得到资产的成倍增长,获得丰盛的人生。

谢谢。

Mr. Carl Ronny

腾乐资本执行总裁

外汇学习中心

外汇市场是全球最大的金融市场,穿透社会各个层面,从最基层的个人外汇兑换到企业与国家政府。

了解更多>>

外汇学习中心

外汇保航稳盈计划

外汇保航稳盈计划

客户在瞬息万变的外汇市场能够规避风险、稳妥获利。这项计划由 49 位世界顶尖专家联手设计编程;其中包括金融投资家、数学家、外汇分析师、软件编程技术专家、以及风险管理专家。

了解更多>>

战略联盟伙伴

我们慎选合作伙伴,并相信腾乐资本与 AWESWISS 的合作,将为用户们带来长期稳定的巨大收益。

了解更多>>

战略联盟伙伴

关于我们

集团介绍

腾乐资本是全球领先的科技驱动性投资管理平台。公司成立于2019年,总部设立于香港,由金融领域的专业人士和外汇投资领域的专家共同创建, 腾乐资本快速成长为知名外汇交易商公司。业务范围包括股权投资、外汇投资、债券投资、资本投资咨询、短期财务性投资及受托资产管理等综合性业务。通过卓越的外汇投资成绩,腾乐资本致力让客户享有创造盈利的机会。

了解更多>>

关于我们

集团介绍

腾乐资本是全球领先的科技驱动性投资管理平台。公司成立于2019年,总部设立于香港,由金融领域的专业人士和外汇投资领域的专家共同创建, 腾乐资本快速成长为知名外汇交易商公司。业务范围包括股权投资、外汇投资、债券投资、资本投资咨询、短期财务性投资及受托资产管理等综合性业务。通过卓越的外汇投资成绩,腾乐资本致力让客户享有创造盈利的机会。

了解更多>>

外汇交叉汇率

 

现在就与我们联系

请随时与我们联系,我们非常高兴与您交谈。

|
People-Oriented
Service & Trust
International Platform
TLC & You

CEO WELCOME MESSAGE

Welcome to Throne Legacy Capital!

I sincerely thank you for choosing us as your partner in financial management.

In contrast to other financial products, the forex market has obvious advantages and attracts a large number of investors. However, it is often turbulent due to sudden political changes or other factors in a country. Users new to forex are often hesitant due to the lack of professional knowledge and expert guidance. Without comprehensive strategies and risk management capabilities, the investment outcome is a serious cause for concern.

Therefore, through our Forex Protection Income Stabilising Plan, we hope to remove the fear of losing funds from the equation, ensure fund and trading security, as well as making long-term profit. Helping clients to reap the benefits of their investment is the best testimonial we can have. Hence, we strive to provide them with the best possible service.

Finally, thank you again for your trust and support. We believe that the future of Throne Legacy Capital is a promising one. We will continue to open up broader markets, so more people will be aware of Throne Legacy Capital, and have a chance to multiply their assets’ growth through the platform to obtain a life of abundance.

Thank you.

Mr. Carl Ronny

Throne Legacy Capital CEO

CEO WELCOME MESSAGE

Welcome to Throne Legacy Capital!

I sincerely thank you for choosing us as your partner in financial management.

In contrast to other financial products, the forex market has obvious advantages and attracts a large number of investors. However, it is often turbulent due to sudden political changes or other factors in a country. Users new to forex are often hesitant due to the lack of professional knowledge and expert guidance. Without comprehensive strategies and risk management capabilities, the investment outcome is a serious cause for concern.

Therefore, through our Forex Protection Income Stabilising Plan, we hope to remove the fear of losing funds from the equation, ensure fund and trading security, as well as making long-term profit. Helping clients to reap the benefits of their investment is the best testimonial we can have. Hence, we strive to provide them with the best possible service.

Finally, thank you again for your trust and support. We believe that the future of Throne Legacy Capital is a promising one. We will continue to open up broader markets, so more people will be aware of Throne Legacy Capital, and have a chance to multiply their assets’ growth through the platform to obtain a life of abundance.

Thank you.

Mr. Carl Ronny

Throne Legacy Capital CEO

FOREX TRADING

Forex market is the world’s largest financial market. It penetrates all levels of society – from the most fundamental personal foreign currency exchange to corporations and national governments.

Read More>>

FOREX TRADING

FOREX INSURANCE PROFIT SECURITY PLAN

FOREX INSURANCE PROFIT SECURITY PLAN

The programme is the brainchild of 49 world-leading experts that include financial investors, mathematicians, forex analysts, software programming experts and risk management professionals.

Read More>>

STRATEGIC BROKER PARTNER

We take great care in selecting our partners and believe that the partnership between Throne Legacy Capital (TLC) and AWESWISS will bring huge, long-term stable benefits to our users.

Read More>>

STRATEGIC BROKER PARTNER

About Us

Corporate Profile

the world’s leading tech-driven investment management platform. Founded in 2019 and headquartered in Hong Kong, the company was founded by professionals in the financial sector and experts in the field of forex investment.TLC quickly grew into a well-known forex trading company. 

Read More>>

About Us

Corporate Profile

the world’s leading tech-driven investment management platform. Founded in 2019 and headquartered in Hong Kong, the company was founded by professionals in the financial sector and experts in the field of forex investment.TLC quickly grew into a well-known forex trading company. 

Read More>>

Foreign exchange rate

 

Connect with us now

Please reach us anytime and we are pleased to assist you.